Merq - Gladiator

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Merq, Sep 27, 2009.

  1. Merq
    Guest

    1. Age (18+ Requirement): 21
    2. Name (IGN):Merq
    3. Class: Warrior, Gladiator (I know...Gladiator's are closed on your recruitment...but it's worth throwing an APP. up anyway I suppose!)

    4. Level (lvl 20+ requirement): Curenntly level 16, I know - it's a shame. I had been playing a Elyos Cleric on Lumiel to level 26, was a mistake rolling there (Found out it was a RP Server) so I rolled onto Zikel on 9/27/09 (Same day as I am making this APP.) - but leveling is a joke took me 2 and a half days to get to 26 (And I had been playing Asmodian on every Beta). Excuses excuses I know...Thought I'd just throw an APP. up for shits.

    5. Do you have vent and a mic?: Yes and Yes

    6. Previous gaming experience: Played a Dwarf Hunter on WoW from 1-70 (Started leveling it during BC) and got up to SSC and TK content. Also played a Level 1-80 Belf Rogue, did all the BC Content and got up to Twin Valkyries on my Rogue before I quit (Highest Arena rating was in 2s at 2279). I've been playing CSS for 3 years (No League or Clan), have been playing L4D for about a year (No League or Clan), and also played TF2 for around a year (No League or Clan).

    7. Why did you choose XoO / Why do you think you'll be a good fit: I chose XoO because of your reputation (Which is obviously a good one), and I think I'll fit in because I enjoy gaming/playing multiple games! (I also played on the same WoW Server as you until you guys xfered, my buddy was in your Guild while you were on Garithos, his name was Purify if you remember him.)

    8. What will you contribute to the guild / How will you improve our guild and be a valued member? I will contribute my knowledge on how to play a Gladiator like a champ, and I will improve the Guild by playing my Gladiator like a champ...Conceited I know.
    9. Do you have a referal?: Nope
    10. A little bit about yourself: My name is Vinny, I'm Italian, I live in Maryland, and I am a Jeweler.
    11. Activity Level? (hrs/week - 30hrs min): 84 Hours usually 7 days a week.
    12. Apply to usergroup: Already did.

    (I tried to fix the wall of texting as much as possible...)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 27, 2009
  2. Kyoji
    Veteran Staff Member Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10,205
    Likes Received:
    190
    Location:
    Indiana, U.S.
    DENIED
     

Share This Page